Board of management

Our organisation is characterised by a very broad range of activities and a decentralised structure. The core of our international corporation is made up of subsidiaries. These are run by management teams that report to the Board of Management, assisted by professional executive departments.

Board of Management

  • J.C. Mourik (Chairman)
  • R. de Groot

Supervisory Board

  • A. Vos (Chairman)
  • P.B.M. Boels
  • C.M. Kloet

Division directors

  • Ir. W.J. van Niekerk
  • W.J. Deelen


  • R.H.M.G. Wagemaker


  • T.C. van der Ree
  • A.M.J. Hafkamp
  • R. Bertels